COLLABORATRICE
Julie Eve
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
j.eve@pjmassocies.com
COLLABORATRICE
Yona Elfassi
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
y.elfassi@pjmassocies.com
COLLABORATRICE
Melissa Haddadou
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
m.haddadou@pjmassocies.com
ANNE.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Anne Faber
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.faber@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COLL_ThomasBardusco.jpg
COLLABORATEUR
Thomas Bardusco
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
t.bardusco@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COLL_Diane-de-Araujo.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Diane de Araujo
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
d.dearaujo@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COLL_MarineChabot.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Marine Chabot
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
m.chabot@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COLL_JulieCavelier.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Julie Cavelier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
j.cavelier@pjmassocies.com
ALEX LECOEUR.jpg
COLLABORATEUR
Alex Lecoeur
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.lecoeur@pjmassocies.com
COLLABORATEUR
Étienne Létang
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
e.letang@pjmassocies.com
COLLABORATRICE
Anissa Ouadah
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.ouadah@pjmassocies.com
RODOLPHE.jpg
COLLABORATEUR
Rodolphe Harasymczuk
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
COLLABORATRICE
Taïa Roor 
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
t.roor@pjmassocies.com
COLLABORATRICE
Cindy Souffrin
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
c.souffrin@pjmassocies.com
catherine_2.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Catherine Saint Ghislain
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
SONIA.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Sonia Sassi
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
s.sassi@pjmassocies.com
COLLABORATRICE
Agathe Sunderland
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.sunderland@pjmassocies.com
COLLABORATRICE
Solène Thomas
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
s.thomas@pjmassocies.com