top of page

AVOCATS

PORTRAIT_COUNSEL_FrancoisDietrich.jpg
ASSOCIÉ
François Dietrich
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.dietrich@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_ASSOCIE_BenoitMarpeau.jpg
ASSOCIÉ
Benoit Marpeau
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
b.marpeau@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_ASSOCIE_AurelieFournier.jpg
ASSOCIÉE
Aurélie Fournier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.fournier@pjmassocies.com
JULIE HERZOG.jpg
ASSOCIÉE
Julie Herzog
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
j.herzog@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIÉ
Frédéric Peltier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.peltier@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIÉ
Thibault Reymond
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
t.reymond@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIÉE
Ning-Ly Seng
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
n.seng@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIÉ
Clément Wierre
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
c.wierre@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COLL_JulieCavelier.jpg
COUNSEL
Julie Cavelier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
j.cavelier@pjmassocies.com
COUNSEL
Étienne Létang
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
e.letang@pjmassocies.com
COUNSEL
François Troadec
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.troadec@pjmassocies.com
François Altmeyer.jpg
COLLABORATEUR
François Altmeyer
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.altmeyer@pjmassocies.com
NOEMIE BARUSSEAU.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Noémie Barusseau
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
n.barusseau@pjmassocies.com
Camille blaise.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Camille Blaise
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
c.blaise@pjmassocies.com
Laure Chemama-V2.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Laure Chemama
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
l.chemama@pjmassocies.com
théo.jpg
COLLABORATEUR
Théo Damour
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
t.damour@pjmassocies.com
Benjamin Daudé_.jpg
COLLABORATEUR
Benjamin Daudé
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
b.daude@pjmassocies.com
Inès Gorse.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Inès Gorse
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
i.gorse@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAITS_FEVRIER 2023_.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Mathilde Grenier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
m.grenier@pjmassocies.com
RODOLPHE.jpg
COLLABORATEUR
Rodolphe Harasymczuk
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
Héloïse Herbette.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Héloïse Herbette
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
h.herbette@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAITS_JUIN 2024.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Laurie Durand
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
l.durand@pjmassocies.com
Klara Matous_V2.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Klara Matous
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
k.matous@pjmassocies.com
Pauline Rebours.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Pauline Rebours
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
p.rebours@pjmassocies.com
Margot.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Margot Pascale
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
m.pascale@pjmassocies.com
catherine_2.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Catherine Saint Ghislain
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
Pierre-Henri Schloetter-V2.jpg
COLLABORATEUR
Pierre-Henri Schloetter
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
PORTRAIT_COLL_CindySouffrin.jpg
COLLABORATRICE
Cindy Souffrin
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
c.souffrin@pjmassocies.com
bottom of page