PORTRAIT_ASSOCIE_OlivierDeJuvigny.jpg
ASSOCIÉ
Olivier de Juvigny
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
o.dejuvigny@pjmassocies.com
JULIE HERZOG.jpg
ASSOCIÉE
Julie Herzog
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
j.herzog@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_ASSOCIE_AurelieFournier.jpg
ASSOCIÉE
Aurélie Fournier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.fournier@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COUNSEL_FrancoisDietrich.jpg
ASSOCIÉ
François Dietrich
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.dietrich@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIÉ
Frédéric Peltier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.peltier@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIÉ
Thibault Reymond
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
t.reymond@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIÉE
Ning-Ly Seng
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
n.seng@pjmassocies.com