LAWYERS

PORTRAIT_ASSOCIE_OlivierDeJuvigny.jpg
PARTNER
Olivier de Juvigny
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
o.dejuvigny@pjmassocies.com
JULIE HERZOG.jpg
PARTNER
Julie Herzog
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
j.herzog@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_ASSOCIE_AurelieFournier.jpg
PARTNER
Aurélie Fournier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.fournier@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COUNSEL_FrancoisDietrich.jpg
PARTNER
François Dietrich
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.dietrich@pjmassocies.com
PARTNER
Frédéric Peltier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.peltier@pjmassocies.com
PARTNER
Thibault Reymond
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
t.reymond@pjmassocies.com
PARTNER
Ning-Ly Seng
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
n.seng@pjmassocies.com
COUNSEL
François Troadec
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
f.troadec@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COLL_ThomasBardusco.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Thomas Bardusco
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
t.bardusco@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COLL_Diane-de-Araujo.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Diane de Araujo
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
d.dearaujo@pjmassocies.com
PORTRAIT_COLL_MarineChabot.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Marine Chabot
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
m.chabot@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Yona Elfassi
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
y.elfassi@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Julie Eve
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
j.eve@pjmassocies.com
ANNE.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Anne Faber
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.faber@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Anissa Ouadah
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.ouadah@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Étienne Létang
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
e.letang@pjmassocies.com
ALEX LECOEUR.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Alex Lecoeur
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.lecoeur@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Melissa Haddadou
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
m.haddadou@pjmassocies.com
RODOLPHE.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Rodolphe Harasymczuk
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
PORTRAIT_COLL_JulieCavelier.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Julie Cavelier
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
j.cavelier@pjmassocies.com
COUNSEL
Clément Wierre
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
c.wierre@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Taïa Roor 
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
t.roor@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Cindy Souffrin
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
c.souffrin@pjmassocies.com
catherine_2.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Catherine Saint Ghislain
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
SONIA.jpg
ASSOCIATE
Sonia Sassi
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
s.sassi@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Agathe Sunderland
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
a.sunderland@pjmassocies.com
ASSOCIATE
Solène Thomas
  • picto_linkedin_bleu
+ 33 1 42 25 78 78
s.thomas@pjmassocies.com